GRAZIE IVAN PER IL LOGO

Desidero ringraziare pubblicamente Ivan per la creazione del logo che mi rappresenta. Grazie Ivan ottimo lavoro!!!

Di sotto la spiegazione che lui stesso ha voluto dare e che a me piace molto.

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 10
  • #1

    Charleen Stainbrook (giovedì, 02 febbraio 2017 19:23)


    Good day! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Thanks a lot!

  • #2

    Ji Pasko (giovedì, 02 febbraio 2017 20:46)


    Howdy outstanding website! Does running a blog similar to this require a great deal of work? I've no expertise in coding but I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyways, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject but I just wanted to ask. Cheers!

  • #3

    Hannah Caves (lunedì, 06 febbraio 2017 04:01)


    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I to find this matter to be really something which I feel I'd by no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and very huge for me. I am looking ahead on your subsequent submit, I'll try to get the grasp of it!

  • #4

    Dia Claro (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 00:53)


    That is very fascinating, You are an overly skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to in quest of extra of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks

  • #5

    Keva Fennelly (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 14:19)


    continuously i used to read smaller articles which also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading at this place.

  • #6

    Kelvin Phong (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 14:49)


    Asking questions are in fact pleasant thing if you are not understanding something completely, but this post offers fastidious understanding even.

  • #7

    Monet Beene (mercoledì, 08 febbraio 2017 13:23)


    First of all I want to say great blog! I had a quick question in which I'd like to ask if you don't mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I have had a hard time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Kudos!

  • #8

    Warner Castillo (mercoledì, 08 febbraio 2017 15:09)


    Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

  • #9

    Tam Struck (mercoledì, 08 febbraio 2017 16:40)


    Good day! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be okay. I'm definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  • #10

    quickbook support (domenica, 15 settembre 2019 12:22)

    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article! It’s the little changes that make the biggest changes.
    Thanks for sharing!
    https://www.desiretechsupport.com/quickbook-support/